

山東晨鳴紙業集團股份有限公司 SHANDONG CHENMING PAPER HOLDINGS LIMITED*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1812)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shandong Chenming Paper Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Hu Changqing (Chairman), Li Xingchun (Deputy chairman), Li Feng and Li Weixian

Non-executive Directors

Han Tingde and Li Chuanxuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Sun Jianfei, Yang Biao, Yin Meiqun and Li Zhihui

There are four special Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit committee

Chairman: Yin Meigun

Members: Li Zhihui and Sun Jianfei

Remuneration and assessment committee

Chairman: Yang Biao

Members: Li Xingchun and Sun Jianfei

Nomination committee

Chairman: Li Zhihui

Members: Hu Changqing and Yin Meiqun

Strategy and sustainable development committee

Chairman: Hu Changqing

Members: Li Weixian and Yang Biao