

山東晨鳴紙業集團股份有限公司 SHANDONG CHENMING PAPER HOLDINGS LIMITED*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1812)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shandong Chenming Paper Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Chen Hongguo (Chairman), Hu Changqing (Deputy chairman), Li Xingchun (Deputy chairman) and Li Feng

Non-executive Directors

Han Tingde and Li Chuanxuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Yin Meiqun, Sun Jianfei and Yang Biao

There are four special Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit committee

Chairman: Yin Meiqun Members: Sun Jianfei and Li Chuanxuan

Remuneration and assessment committee

Chairman: Yang Biao Members: Li Xingchun and Sun Jianfei

Nomination committee

Chairman: Sun Jianfei Members: Chen Hongguo and Yin Meiqun

Strategic committee

Chairman: Chen Hongguo Member: Hu Changqing and Yang Biao